Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Go Fish Kids Records Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD

Go Fish Kids Records Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD

Join this rocking a cappella group for fresh pop arrangements of holiday favorites! This re-release of Snow includes "Joy to the World," "We Three Kings," "Away in a Manger," "Christmas Time," "It's About the Cross," "The Little Drummer Boy," "White Christmas," "Christmas and You," and the title track---plus "Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee" and "Mary, Did You Know?"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Review 1 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:January 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Guppy
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a great rockin' time with this cd! Lyrics are great and sound! Yep, gotta love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love Christmas With a Capital C

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nicole Daniel
Location:Lafayette, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the songs on this CD are wonderful! We love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
jude
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very speedy service.
boyfriend plays it daily in the truck. very upbeat, lively and rocking the spirit as the spirit should be rocked.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CHRISTMAS EVERYDAY !!!

Date:January 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
C Voss
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is one of my all time favorites of Christmas.--Actually we are still listening to it and it is the 15th of January. It is just so hard to put away--the fun rythums and all the different melodic lines are amazing. Our whole car is jammin' and hair blowing back, havinv a great time in the Lord... It is fun to watch our boys trying to follow and mimick the beats and singin'...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Service on Great Products

Date:January 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
okiebev
Location:Midland,TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Christian Values, for today's troubled times.
All ages will benifit from this and your other products, thanks for being here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every family or even for yourself should own this

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grammies choice
Location:New Brunswick , Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW this is one of the best christmas cd's for the whole family ... It also tells the true meaning of Christmas and this is what I love about it ...My grand kids love to dance and sing along with them ......I still listen to it even though Christmas has past by ...PS I also bought 2 other cd's of go fish guys ......You'll love them to I am sure of it ...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lucie Paquette
Location:Ottawa, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous! I already had one but I bought a few to give to my friends. I think everyone I know now have this c-d. One of the best Christmas c-d's out there!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun Christmas cd for everyone!

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Snue
Location:Chuluota, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
This is the first cd from Go Fish that I've purchased, but it will be one of my top 5 Christmas favorites because it's a combination of upbeat (not boring), varied (new & old Christmas songs), and smooth sounds. Love it! I heard Go Fish is for kids, but this cd is for adults, teens, and younger kids in my opinion. I look forward to buying another Go Fish cd from CBD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Christ-focused

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynn Schafer
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I may have to play this during the year. It has a lot of great songs on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
The Lazy Shepherd
Location:Saskatchewan, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used the cd's for gifts and also my husband was on sound for Christmas Eve and Boxing Day services and he played songs from the CD on both occations. Our Pastor actually changed his sermon after hearing "About the Cross" and went in a totally different directiion and it was fantastic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent CD!

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amigo
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD really demonstrates the true meaning of Christmas and the Christ that it stands for!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New Favorite Christmas CD

Date:December 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lauren Surprenant
Location:IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this CD for the "Christmas with a Capital C" but it's the other songs that has made it my favorite. My new favorite Christmas song (which is on this CD) - "Its About the Cross".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
iletuwincah
Location:iowa city IA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it .Great Christmas gift. Great for young and old.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What an awesome take on Christmas music

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathi Sherrill
Location:Warren, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an overlooked group who preach the Word in the simplest tay to our young. they learn truths in a fun way, but they are learning about Gods love, the importance of a personal relationship with the Lord. This Christmas CD is loads of fun to listen to. The song "It's About the Cross" really makes it plain why Jesus came. Our four year old grand daughter just loves their music and so does this grandma!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Christmas With A Capital C, Snow Deluxe Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Aimee McGinnis
Love this hip, up-to-date song reminding us that Christmas begins with Christ. Youth will love to sing and perform this song and as a youth leader I am loving it!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.