Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Praise Hymn Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Praise Hymn Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD

Mastertrax are the original artist performance masters in three keys. Includes the artist's original background vocal track, plus a high, medium and low key track without background vocals. Demonstration is in the medium range as originally recorded by the artist. Lyrics and lead sheet enclosed.
Note: lyrics and/or sheet music included with CD purchase only. Not available on downloaded tracks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
lady wolf
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely the best purchase I have made on a soundtrack in a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dawn Parvu
This background track is amazing. They lyrics are included and there is the option to have background vocals or not. I would highly recommend this track to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bettyann South
I absoulutely LOVED this split track! It worked very well having the higher one and lower one. It was wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Vicki Gruber
I am very pleased with the tape. The quality is excellent and it was in my mailbox before I knew it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Medema
The Cd is great. I can't wait to get it learned so I can sing it soon at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dawn Bizer
I Love the song.The track was easy to use and learn. The track enhanced the worship experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terri Brewer
I teach bible study classes at a local jail.As soon as this Song was played I began to weep. The words brought to mind all the beautiful ladies that I have met in the jail and prison facilities. This Song is about US. It's about the Body of Christ. It's about all the things Satan tries to use to distract us from God. Thank you for making this C.D. in all forms available for purchase. This song needs to be shared!Terri
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Voice of a Savior, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Nichols
I'm quite happy with the product. I'm especially pleased that the Mastertrax included the music for the melody line as well as the lyrics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.