Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Time-Life Music Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs

Time-Life Music Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs

Supersize your playlist with 50 worship hits, including "Open the Eyes of My Heart" (Paul Baloche); "Shout to the Lord" (Hillsong); "In Christ Alone" (Travis Cottrell); "How Great Is Our God" (Don Moen); "Awesome in This Place" (Alleluia Singers); "Ancient of Days" (Ron Kenoly); "Meet with Me" (Ten Shekel Shirt); and "Days of Elijah" (Robin Mark). Three CDs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 1486%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Review 1 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good selection of worship songs.

Date:October 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Paradise Valley, AB
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a pretty good selection of new and older worship songs. I really enjoy it. It has a couple of songs that I didn't know, but mostly familiar songs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Just okay

Date:May 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
There were maybe 4 songs that I really liked. The rest wasn't worth bothering with. If I'd known, I would have just downloaded the good ones from itunes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent worship album

Date:May 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chris
Location:Carrollton, Ga
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
50 worship songs for less than $15, you can't get any better than that. Great songs me and my wife listen to them all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Songs For Worship 50

Date:February 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Debbie Berger
Location:Clarksville, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a 3-CD set and great value! There are many slower worship songs and many upbeat songs for the Youth and 20-somethings. Many are familiar but many weren't familiar to me though they had similar titles to ones I know. But the younger groups love these songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Steinbach
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent CD. Has some of my favorite songs on it. It is very inspirational to listen to. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great Cd

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ellen
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of great praise and worship music. Great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Darlydoo
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a new Christian preteen. I was very pleased with the product and so was the recipient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Music

Date:May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
MeeRee
Location:MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the music, mostly familiar songs but a few new ones too. Very uplifting and is perfect for praise and worship. I would recommend this. Disappoint that it did not come with a jewel case, it was cardboard and hard to get CDs out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:May 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
sleeppro
Location:Niceville, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So many excellant praise and worship songs. Ones I had heard over and over during worship services and other church functions, but never on radio stations. Now I have them on my laptop player and when I buy MP3 player will have the music I love to listen to as often as I want.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thoroughly worthwhile!

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Janice
Location:Manitoba, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product to be thoroughly worthwhile. I enjoy listening to the cd's - being drawn into God's presence to praise and worship Him!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
highlyfavoured
Location:trinidad
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find that I get some excellent bargains on your CD's. If I had to purchase this same item in my country my cost would have been at least US$41.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
angel
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved the songs that came on the cds, and I couldn't believe the price for the cds! That was a great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
frederik
Location:france
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have much this CD TOP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
In any case I like your site of Christian music
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic

Date:November 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gigi Lily
Location:Driftwood, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the songs, and they come with the words in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sam Nkana
This is one of the best albums I've ever owned. I had initially purchased a set, and misplaced two CDs. I felt lost, and decided to order another, and I listen to them almost every day. Service was excellent!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kelly Smeltz
I just love these CD's! I listen to them almost every time I am driving.They put me in such a spirit of Worship! I recommend these to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Douglas
Love it! It is nice to have 3 CD's that you know most of the songs. It is a lot of music for a small price. I play it at work as back round music so it is a witness as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Veronica Martinez
This is an awsome CD I listen to it every day in my car. The music touches my heart. I praise and worship every song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Nicole
Excellent CD's!!! No matter what type of music, there is something for everybody on this! Especially love the combination of Worthy is the Lamb and Crown Him With Crowns. A definite must-buy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Songs 4 Worship 50: 50 Greatest Praise and Worship Songs--3 CDs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tammy Arick
Awesome!! I can't stop playing it!!!Makes my long drive to and from work seem much faster.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>