Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group God On The Mountain CD

Capitol Christian Music Group God On The Mountain CD

With a voice as powerful as the gospel story, Lynda Randle testifies in song! Her newest release includes "Since Jesus Passed By," "It's Alright," "Soon and Very Soon," "That's What Jesus Means to Me," "Until I Found the Lord," "Somebody Loves Me," "He Will Carry You," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for God On The Mountain CD
Review 1 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price

Date:May 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
flower
Location:Denison, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these one for me and one for a friend. Great price and fast shipping. Will definetley buy from this vendor again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A voice from God

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bible believer
Location:Jacksboro, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know God has given Linda Randle this beautiful voice to sing His praises! She also reaches down into our hearts, reminding us that no matter what we are hurting from, God can take it away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
katc
Location:abingdon, virginia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently heard Linda Randle on The Gaither Gospel Hour and was so impressed, I decided to buy the CD--so glad I did. Lots of various music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Laurel Gregory
It is a great CD. Very refreshing. I would recommened. I will order again from Christian book .com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2009
What a great voice does Lynda Randle have! She's very special and the songs are very beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Fran Whiteman
What a blessing. I get in my car to travel approx two hours and I sing with Lynda all the way! I'm so uplifted my feet hardly touch the ground when I arrive at my destination. Being widowed twice, I was a little sad about valentines day and no one to send a special valentine. Then I heard Lynda sing "Somebody loves Me", and yes, Jesus loves me and that's all I need. This CD is so uplifting and will brighten your day. My dear friend with cancer heard the CD and commented how she loved the music and words to the songs. Yes, He Will Carry YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Eva Lozano
What an inspiration these songs of faith are! They were given to me by a friend and I play them daily as I come and go to work. It sets my day and soothes my evenings. The songs are thought and soul inspiring! God's Blessings!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sandy Jones
5 stars does not even begin to touch the emotion and talent that comes from this C.D. I had the opportunity to see Lynda,for the first time last fall in Salisbury,Md. We then,saw her again at the Christmas show in Richmond. I purchased the C.D. at that show. After listening to it,I came home and purchased 3 more for friends and family. They have repeatedly thanked me and told me how much they are enjoying it. It was a wonderful and Blessed find.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2006
Customer Avatar
Dan Robertson
Lynda Randle voice and the song God on the Mountain has put me back in touch with our lord. Thank you Lord for giving us Lynda Randle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for God On The Mountain CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2005
Customer Avatar
Sherry Marchbanks
This woman has a tremendous voice. She uses her God given talent well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.