Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Almost There CD

Provident Music Distribution Almost There CD

These high-energy rock/pop worship leaders will stir your heart and soul with the acoustic "How Great Is Your Love," the bold "I Worship You," "House of God," "Bless Me Indeed (Jabez's Song)," "Cannot Say Enough," "I Can Only Imagine," "On My Way to You," "Here Am I," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Almost There CD
Review 1 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is to much fun

Date:April 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
e son
Location:holbrook,Az.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second copy I wore the first one out I just love this album
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Awesome CD

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rebecca
Location:West Melbourne, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a huge fan of Mercy Me, and this cd was everything I hoped it would be. It is full of inspirational music. I will be back to buy more of their music from Christianbook.com. Keep up God's work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Florida Girl
Location:Lake Butler, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this CD as a gift for a young boy and it was just what he wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Georgia Rehm
Service was excellent. This product meets my expectations. The Cd included the song played for our daughter's funeral.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Renee Beaubien
GREAT CD, love the music, the uplifting words, and the artists. I definitely recommend this CD to everyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amber Ireland
Great CD!! The price here is about 3-4 dollars less that at Best Buy or a music store.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2008
I know this is like a old cd but,luv this, all these songs r like awesome, great worship songs there all just wonderfully,and the lyrics are oh my great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Arthur Stewart
I am going to have to order another one real soon. My first has got to be near worn out. Listen to it several times a day. I am also going to order some other albums by Mercy Me. I hope their other Cds are equally as good as this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diann Inge
This is an absolute blessing! This is the second time I purchased this CD and, believe me it was money well spent. Listening to "I Can Only Imagine" is an awesome experience!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2006
Customer Avatar
Debra
I give this music CD.. a 5+... I love the music... and I am ordering another CD for another car I drive... Now... If I could find it for my car that only has a cassette player in it..I cannot live without the music.. I get "glory bumps" just listening to it...I feel the presence of Christ... and really feel so drawn to the Lord just playing it. Thanks...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2005
Customer Avatar
Lisa Epting
I first heard "I Can Only Imagine" in the beginning of August, 2004. I loved it from the moment I heard it. Not 3 weeks later my Mother passed away very suddenly and unexpectedly. The words of the song helped me a lot. Yes, I had them play the song at the funeral. I still love to hear that song today. Now when I sing it, I ask Him, did she dance for you Jesus, or in awe of you be still? Did she stand in Your presence or to her knees did she fall, did she sing hallelujah, was she able to sing at all....It makes it easier to know that she is with HIM! Thanks Mercy Me!!!! Great job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2004
Customer Avatar
Carol
I recently attended a funeral for a beautiful 20 year old. This was her favorite song and it was played at the service. What a wonderful testimony for all her friends to hear and what a wonderful picture to think of Sarah dancing with Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2003
Customer Avatar
Marion
What can I say, 'I Can Only Imagine' is a moving song filled with awe. I love the way it expresses being alone with Jesus and spending eternity with Him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2003
Customer Avatar
Kat
I totally love the song I Can Only Imagine...my friends and I play it loud in the car all the time....it's one of my favorite songs and this cd totally rocks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2003
Customer Avatar
Joshua Longenecker
I listen to this cd all the time...in fact I'm going to listen to it now... Track 2 ROCKS!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2003
Customer Avatar
Lisa
I love this CD!!! My fave song is Imagine!! I go to a Christian school and we sing it all the time. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because it's not really my style. I like bands like Relient K, Superchick, and Skillet. The CD is still really awesome and I would recommend it to anybody who loves God, no matter what style of music they like!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2003
Customer Avatar
Joanne McDowl
Although I bought this CD for the single I Can Only Imagine, I fell in love with all of the songs but especially "In You" This beautiful piece of poetry brings hope and joy to all who listen. I am very grateful to the radio station 99.1 for introducing me to this wonderful group. Listening to this CD lifts my soul. Thank you , Mercy Me, and God Bless you indeed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2003
Customer Avatar
SHEILA
I TOO BOUGHT THIS AFTER THE 1ST TIME I HEARD "I CAN ONLY IMAGINE" OVER A YEAR AGO. THAT SONG REALLY PUT MY MIND ON WHEN I WILL FINALLY SEE THE LORD IN ALL HIS GLORY AND IT STILL TRANSPORTS ME. THE REST OF THE CD WAS GOOD MUSIC ALSO.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2003
Customer Avatar
April
Most people have been buying this album because of "I Can Only Imagine," and while I think it's a great song, the highlights for me are "How Great is Your Love" and "Cannot Say Enough." This is a fantastic worship project; definitely worth checking out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Almost There CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2002
Customer Avatar
Nicole
I just forgot to say that another good Worship artist is Janna(Long).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.