Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Praise Hymn Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD

Praise Hymn Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD

This Praise Hymn soundtrack features a demonstration in the medium range and follows with accompaniment in high (Bb) medium (F#) and low (D) keys, with and without background vocals. Lyrics enclosed. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Soclu
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was exactly what I was looking for and met my expectations!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Richard McDermott
A very nice song to sing as a solo. I am pleased with this song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paula Bain
I love this song! What a Great message to sing. I enjoy singing this song in my church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
William Allen
Excellent soundtrack and arrangement--perfect in ranges for wife and I to sing together. Will use this track when ministering in churches where we do not present song with live instruments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christa Hirsch
Absolutely no problems at all. Beautiful piece, easy to sing to - 3 great keys, with and with/out backups. Totally pleased!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
P. Hayward
It was great to find a facility that carried the orginal Laura Story through Praise Him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jamie Paulk
This accompaniment track was perfect, it was true to the original song and sound.I believe this will work great for our Choir to sing as a Special.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
christina
Love the song and very easy to sing along with the accompaniment. Also liked being able to choose vocal range.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shauna Harnos
beautiful song. pretty good track, ive heard better. but best available for this song. all keys a little lower than what they should be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brandy Hopkins
Great accompaniment with different levels of background music to work with. Beautiful song for worship or for an individual song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mighty to Save, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Amanda
YAY!! Finally! I'm in love with this song and I cannot wait to sing it at church!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.