Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Macalmon Music LLC. Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]

Macalmon Music LLC. Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]

Terry's third CD, "Visit Us", reflects the hearts of God's people who long to see His glory. Whether Terry is singing of personal commitment in "Captivate My Heart", making prophetic declarations in "Prepare Ye the Way", and "I Hear Him", or petitioning God in prayer in the title track, Terry takes us into new heights of worship.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Paulette
Location:Charlottetown, PE
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
God is blessing and using Terry's voice and music to meet with His loved ones. There is nothing better for one's personal alone time with the Lord.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julie Poirier
Amazing, just amazing!!! It was just what I expect. Terry Macalmon is a true worshiper that lead us to worship God at His throne. Thank God for Terry!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Pat Vess
This CD is so beautiful and uplifting and purest worship to assist to enter that realm--purest worship. Terry Macalmon is our Lord's instrument of praise and worship and I'm so grateful that he obeyed God's call upon his life.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Sharpe
Your description is totally accurate. It is beautiful. I play it when I need to feel God's closeness and it always works!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Celita Polsgrove
I had to buy a device to put all the Terry MacAlmon music, so I can hear it everywhere. He receives straight from God and the Holy Spirit all the inspiration and anointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
paulette
I especially loved Captivate My Heart. It brought me back to worshiping the Lord in His fullness and glory. The presence of the Lord fills the room when I worship with this song. I feel like I am in His presence before the throne.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2006
Customer Avatar
Patricia Downs
This is the most amazing worship CD that I have heard in decades. It is a vehicle to true worship and being in the presence of God. I have been truly revived and renewed over and over and over through the ministry of Terry MacAlmon on this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2003
Customer Avatar
Tony
Integrity takes us back to their beginnings with singable, congregational worship, and Terry Mac takes us back to the throne room. I have a hard time finding any place to stop this one before the end... It truly creates a riverbed for the flow of the Holy Spirit. What a ministry!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visit Us: Calling Down the Father's Glory, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 10, 2003
Customer Avatar
Sherry
One of the very best in 30 years of praise and worship music.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.