Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Christmas Series soundtrack features a low demonstration, and accompaniment in high (E) and low (B) ranges, without background vocals. Printed lyrics also included. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy To Learn

Date:January 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MegT
Location:Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had ordered this song on December 1st and had it ready to perform by December 22nd. I hadn't ever sang this song before and it was easy to pick up after a few practices. I loved singing this song!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
glyncor
Location:Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was what I expected and needed for my solo music ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gale
Location:chico, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I heard this song while looking for a new song to sing at church. The words state the exact reason Christ came for me. It is in a good range for singing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sonya Waters
Great product as usual. Like that the accompaniment track has more than one key. Prompt shipping. Thanks!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tina Graham
This was a very beautiful song. It was very easy to sing. I learned it after one time of listning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sharon P Jones
This CD is absolutely wonderful! I had an easy time learning the song which I had never heard before - just sampled it on this site and decided to buy it. It's great for a contralto voice and the accompaniment music is beautiful. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tracy Auton
This track was in the range as sung by Selah, which was what I needed, and was beautifully arranged. It may not be for everyone, as there is no "medium" range track.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Debra Difilippo
The vocal sound is good, but it doesn't have a medium voice, it is either high or low.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rose of Bethlehem, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Connie Johnson
This CD is exactly how it sounds on the preview and it is exactly what I wanted.thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.