Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Falling Forward CD

Provident Music Distribution Falling Forward CD

Prepare for a journey of redemption and restoration through timeless favorites and new songs! Includes "Here I Am to Worship," "Upon This Rock," "Grace Falls Down," "Majesty," "You Call Me Beautiful," "Agnus Dei," "Made Me Glad," "He Is Exalted," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling Forward CD
Review 1 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This cd is spiritually encouraging

Date:December 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sew4Jesus
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The songs on this cd are so beautifully sung and arranged. Sandi Patty has done it again:) "Grace Flows Down", the duet she sings with her daughter, Jen, is beautiful! All of the songs have been so encouraging to my walk with the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joy
The ministry of sandi and myself go way back to the early eighties when I gave my life totally to christ as a teenager. Here I am in 2009 still able to worship God and be blessed through her ministry. I would give the album 10 stars but you only made room for 5. To God Be The Glory; Great things He Has done (again)! God Bless you Sandi.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Margarita Austria
The song, 'You Call Me Yours' bring me to tears each time ... how wonderful to know Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
julietolape
I've been singing Sandi Patty songs when I was single and wondered when her albums stopped. A friend gave this album to me and I also read her book. Now my 8-year old twin girls and I enjoy singing these songs together. I hope I can get accompaniment music so we can sing the songs in church. I have been blessed so much with the songs as I have been in the past
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2007
Customer Avatar
Martha Burke
Just saw her in person this fall in Philadelphia, PA. She is terrific, a true musician and Christian singer. This new album will be a favorite for a long time.11/01/07
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
RHONDA DAY
I THINK SANDI PATTY IS WONDERFUL..I WAS BLESSED WHEN I SAW HER THIS WEEKEND IN ANAHEIM AT THE WOMEN OF FAITH CONFERENCE...FALLING FORWARD IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. I WENT OUT TO THE CONCOURSE AND GOT IT ALONG WITH THE BOOK WITH THE SAME TITLE..THE CD IS SO GOOD IVE LISTENED TO IT ABOUT 7 TIMES. ITS ONLY TUES. RHONDA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Bobbi Barlow
This last weekend, I had the privilege to hear Sandi Patty sing at a Women Of Faith Conference! Wow and Amazing too!!! Her voice is simply powerful! And a bonus to hearing her sing was a duet of her with Travis Cottrell. Can't get any better than that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Falling Forward CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Debra L. Garber
As always, "The Voice" & my friend gives us music of joy and encouragement. You will LOVE this CD...and I can hardly wait for the acc. CDs. Thank you, Girlfriend, for another winner!! Just Step up, Step out, Step in...into the Joy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.