Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gaither Music Group A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD

Gaither Music Group A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound celebrate their musical roots in this very special Tribute to the Cathedrals. This unforgettable musical event highlights the Cathedrals' beloved legacy and songs, memories that have left an indelible mark on gospel music. Ernie Haase & Signature Sound keep the classics alive and honor the group that first inspired them to sing about the timeless themes of faith, hope, and the infinite grace that never grows old. Includes "Step Into The Water," "Champion of Love," "Life Will Be Sweeter," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Review 1 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This CD was the best of Signature Sound so far.

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jean
Location:Austin, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this group. Every CD has been excellent and each one better than the last. This tribute was so good. I would love to go to one of their concerts. Keep the music coming Signature Sound.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moving words,phrases,and melodies praising God

Date:November 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Builder
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great songs with very moving words/phrases to set the tone for praising God.
The CD starts with the Wedding Song and then moves to faster paced music.
I really enjoyed the music while driving!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rhonda Lloyd
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent choice of songs and the variety! Love the CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Date:April 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyce
Location:Richmond, Va
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this and would recommend to anyone to get. Great group and songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!!

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon Hightower
Location:Kingsland, Ga
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love their CD's. They are an energenic group and their harmony is wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT CD

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sharon Leatherman
Location:OWOSSO, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy the Cathedral Quartet immensely so I was really pleased with this tribute CD. It really is a tiribute to the Cathedral Quartet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This CD is a definite must have.

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Faith2010
Location:Lusby, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ernie Haase and Signature Sound are fantastic and their songs of faith and hope are totally inspiring and uplifting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
tamibz
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my husband as he is a huge southern gospel fan. He absolutely loves it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
David Stanton
Location:New Brighton, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I enjoyed the Catherdral Quartet for many years. This tribute is respectful, true to the superior blend of voices, and avoids becoming worshipful of the Catherdrals. It contains brief reflections from the members of Signature Sound, and our favorite - Glen Paine's classic song (you have to watch to find out which one), done in wonderful combination with the Signature Sound. This is well worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.