Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Soundtrack features a demonstration, and follows with accompaniment in high (Gb/Ab), medium (D/E), and low (Bb/C) keys, with and without background vocals. Printed lyrics enclosed. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The music has great background melody

Date:September 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gwen
Location:Cleveland,Tn.
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sounding cd.I love the vocal background.Easy to sing along with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Embarrased
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD, of course the song makes it great. Thanks again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
ruthie
Location:palm springs,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this song very much,everybody likes it who heard me singing in my church.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ginger Bowker
When you have had a troubled past like I've had,being abused in everyway that I have been, and having been spared the distructive lifestyle I could have lived, I can say with the Hoppers. I Have Come To Far To Look Back!! This song is Awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dan Hull
Great soundtrack! Great arrangement! Very powerful messege! It is a highlight of each service I hold!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joann Truelove
Good quality and the different keys make it easy to learn and sing in the key that best suits my voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Theresa Wood
I am very happy with my new soundtrack from Daywind.It was better than I expected with the low,high,and medium tracks.The price was much lower than tracks that I bought from other places.Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kenneth Prescott
I believe this has been the best accompaniment I have ordered. I love the arrangement. The words to this song are so inspiring. You've got to try it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kenneth Prescott
I believe this has been the best accompaniment I have ordered. I love the arrangement. The words to this song are so inspiring. You've got to try it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brenda Garner
All I can say is you won't be sorry you purchased this soundtrack. The quality is excellent! Very professional.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2008
Great song and a great message. The only complaint is the transition is from the 1st Chorus to the 2nd verse.....little tricky at first ;).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for I've Come Too Far To Look Back, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jeri M. Lloyd
The music is wonderful. Has the different voice range which is nice. The demo was very helpful to. I would recommend this and I would give it the highest rating. Thanks so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.