Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Galilee of the Nations Messianic Violin CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Galilee of the Nations Messianic Violin CD

Join master musician Les Morrison for a soothing set of worshipful compositions including "Kadosh," "Holy Unto You," "Arise," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Messianic Violin CD
Review 1 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cuts to the heart of my spirit !

Date:August 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
CitizenofHeaven
Location:North Vancouver, British Columbia
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed how GOOD this CD is. This music is grounded in the flow of the Spirit and the Beauty of His Holiness. My times of devotion to our Lord has definitely been enhanced !
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dull. Not recommended

Date:June 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
shiloh70x7
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dull presentations that all sound the same.
not at all uplifting. filed in the "circular file"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Mays
I listen to this CD almost everyday, it is sooo relaxing, I listen to it while I am studying the word, or just resting and want to meditate on His Word. Thanks Les Morrison for making this intrumental CD
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Annette Myers
My husband & I love the Messianic music. It is very comforting & calming. For sure a 5 stars!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Leslynne
Through his music, Les brings spiritual peace to any environment. His violin is a beautiful expression of the Father's voice and has an amazing ability to minister to each person in a unique way, regardless of their belief or current mood. I wish he'd make another CD!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brandi White
Awesome cd! I got it for Christmas. I love it! This is one of the few messianic cds I have right now and it is one of the best.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
ksend1065
Wonderful CD! It's hard to find instrumental-only Messianic music. Les Morrison needs to produce another one!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jon Van Vlijmen
beautiful music you will enjoy! listen and be refreshed and encouraged by the original sound of this great artist.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Geri Sovaiko
Please buy this CD if you love Messianic music. Brother Les's violin playing will bring the heart of Jesus into yours and you will dance a Holy dance!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Connie
I am extremely enjoying this music! Makes me think of being in the land of Israel! I enjoy playing it during my Bible study times, just seems to make time in God's Word even more enjoyable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Anita Chouinard
I have to agree with previous reviews that this music is anointed and passionate. Les Morrison "speaks" of God's love through the violin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rhonda
Truly a remarkable violinist! Anointed, passionate music, and with versatile style; I highly recommend this CD, and I look forward to hearing more of Les Morrison in the future!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Messianic Violin CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Gretchen
I have had the privilege to listen as well as converse with Les in person. Not only is he an excellent violinist, his heart for the Lord "Yeshua" is very evident in his music as well as his lifestyle. Thank You Les for sharing your God given talent with the world.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.