Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD

Daywind Soundtracks are regarded as the highest quality performance tracks in the industry. Each recording is mastered with the latest in audio recording technology and features Nashville's finest studio singers and musicians.

This soundtrack includes a demonstration and follows with accompaniment in high (A/B), medium (F/G), and low (Db/Eb) keys, with and without background vocals. Printed lyrics enclosed. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I needed and more.

Date:September 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
jimt2099
Location:Jefferson, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This accompaniment CD has it all. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to sing this song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am well pleased with the service

Date:September 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
lisakittycat
Location:Lake City AR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to find what I needed. Everything was organzied. I recieved my products in a timely manner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon Armstrong
This one is easy to sing with and nice background singers. I liked the way it went changed keys on between 1st and 2nd verse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
retired nana 63
This is one of my favorite accompaniment CD's we have ordered. Larger Print Lyrics is a plus for these ol' eyes and love the choice you have of 3 keys. Easy to sing with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Ann Antry
Very good recording. It took me a little while to find the right key, only because I am not used to having so many choices. Thank you very much, I will definitely use your services again.Mary Ann Antry
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Beth Adkins
What can I say? This CD is beautiful. I've always loved the message in this song but could never find the right accompaniment tape. This CD takes care of all that. I plan to sing it in Church very soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Catherine Avenel
The quality of this soundtrack is amazingly clear and for such an old song it sounds like it was written today and as I sing it's like the music lifts my voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terri Lea Lister
I loved it! I will be singing the low key without vocals. The accompanyment is very easy to follow. I haven't sung it in church yet, but I plan to in the very near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for How Long Has It Been? Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Harold Ray
Has three keys to choose from with and without vocal backgrounds. Plan on using this Sunday. Very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.