Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Windows and Walls CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution Windows and Walls CD

Following up his smash hit "Find Your Wings," the writer of twenty-five #1 Christian songs offers another batch of powerful melodies for the soundtrack of your life! Includes "Use Words," "One True God," "Come to the Mountain," "Let the Redeemed," "Living Room," "The Glory of You," "Writing on the Wall," "Nothing Takes You by Surprise," and the title track.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Windows and Walls CD
Review 1 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a favourite!

Date:June 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
PolillaLynn
Location:Nova Scotia
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD immediately became one of my favourites. It is very enjoyable and has some of the songs on it that I like to hear on the radio. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm always looking for different artists and I loved this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the cd was very good.

Date:May 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
renee
Location:canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thoroughly enjoyed the cd and was blessed by the songs, especially 'The one true God' and 'Nothing takes You by surprise' excellent cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2010
"The One True God" is a lovely praise song."Come to the Mountain" and "Nothing Takes Yoube Surprise" are also well written."Windows and Walls", "Writing on the Wall" andthe other songs are pleasant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shirley Tetzlaff
This is a awesome music Cd, One True god is my very favorite,Ican listen to it over and over,Mark is a great singer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jeanette Richardson
I enjoyed all of this CD. The words and the music were great and I was blessed by listening to it. True worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Denise Brown
Love this CD. I am still looking for the accompaniment to One True God. Mark Harris is very talented and I am glad he uses it for God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Luane Clemmer
When listening to this CD "Windows and Walls" from Mark Harris, It encourage me to continue to serve the Lord and Keep a song in my heart!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandina Maldaner
Awesome CD by Mark Harris. I purchased as a gift for my husband and he loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
betsybc76
I bought this CD because I had heard "All for the Glory of You" on KLOVE radio. The entire CD is great, as was his prior CD, "The Line Between the Two." I HIGHLY recommend "Windows and Walls!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Charles
Mark's ability to minister through the songs on his albums is wonderful. You feel that he has captured your feeling in those moments of desperation and hopelessness, and given you a way to get through them. I feel he has truly transfered GOD's love and mercy through the songs and into your hear and soul. I truly love his music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Windows and Walls CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lutheranne
The words are inspiring and so original! Any parent, young or old, will appreciate to "Writing on the Wall" I also loving "Living Room" and "Windows and Wall".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.