Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group Beyond Measure CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Capitol Christian Music Group Beyond Measure CD

Multiple award-winning singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp and his powerful voice bring an edgy, organic touch to "Everything," "Tonight," "What It Means," "Feels Like a Little Time," "Let It Fade," "Give Me Jesus," "No Matter What," "I Am Nothing," "When You Are Near," "Beyond Measure," the title track, and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beyond Measure CD
Review 1 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great CD

Date:June 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kbear
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good, upbeat music from Jeremy! I leant it to my husband and haven't gotten it back!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angel Young
Location:Ks
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeremy Camp is one of our favorite artists. Thank you for a
fantastic CD for a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great music

Date:March 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
momofthree
Location:Grafton, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD was a great purchase. The music is uplifting and touching. The price was fabulous. Great purchase. I would recommend this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
ValerieS
Location:Vancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Jeremy Camp. This is another great cd from him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every cut was great, excellent cd!

Date:March 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
1BBSON
Location:Twin Lakes, Wi.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommond this cd great value.When you buy music and every track finds a place to move your heart as a Christian,I call that a Hit. The lyrics show you where this artists heart is, IN CHRIST AND HIM ALONE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice CD

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
pvalley
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good collection of songs. Enjoyed listening to it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good.

Date:October 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kristi Gregory
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love "Let It Fade". Jeremy Camp is a very interesting singer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Are there any bad recordings by Jeremy Camp? (I think not.) This is my first CD of his and I am enjoying getting to know him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Outstanding prayers set to music, the songsfrom "Let it Fade" (which can encourage oneprayer partner while consoling another) to"What it Means" draw the listener to lookat Jesus lifted up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rachel Sanchez
Anything from Jeremy Camp is great. He is a great singer. My son loves him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
GR
This is a great CD that contains definate praise music. Jeremy Camp keeps his songs completely focused on God which really is becoming a rare thing. I recently got to see him in concert and he referred to his Bible many times. Jeremy Camp is a man of God and has awesome music. I definately recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 5, 2009
Incredible CD, full of hits! Jeremy has a unique voice and a wonderful talent! You must have this album!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Josiah Cedeno
This CD has great music to praise the Lord with. Jeremy is very talented and has a great gift. It touched me when I heard Let It Fade.God Bless!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Amanda
I love Jeremy Camp's music. It is so inspiring and uplifting. I believe that it is mostly because he writes from his heart. I am so happy that Give you Glory was nominated for song of the year by the GMA dove awards and glad that Give me Jesus was nominated for inspirational song of the year. I love this CD...I love all of Jeremy's work. It is so heartfelt. I feel Jesus in his music! You have to get this CD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Aaron Forsythe
This is one of the best cds out. Another great job from Jeremy. It has a great selection of rock and worship that I can't stop listening to. It's the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Angela Doyle
I was excited to find this on your site at such a great price! I couldn't find it in stores for much less than $15, so thank you! Another great Jeremy Camp album, which has my new favorite song on it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Roxanee
I really enjoyed this Jeremy Camp cd because he fit a little bit of every part of his life in it I feel. I definitely love 'Beyond Measure' the song and 'Give you Glory' How can anyone not like Jeremy Camp?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Laura Anderson
Beyond Awesome! Jeremy's beautiful, powerful voice and heartfelt lyrics always pull me closer to the Savior he is singing about. There is a pleasant mix of songs in this CD. I listen to it over and over. In fact. I have two of them. One for upstairs and one for down. Now I need to get one to keep in the truck! Amazing CD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2007
Hey who doesn't like JC!(yeah his past stuff was a little too repetitive) I've been following his music since his first CD, and this one in my opinion is his best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beyond Measure CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Hannah <}}X
I love all of Jeremy Camp's Cds but this one is special. I love Beyond Measure and had to get it as soon as I could.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>