Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Integrity Music Declare Your Name CD

Integrity Music Declare Your Name CD

Join with the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir and 3,500 exultant worshipers---and make a joyful noise unto the Lord! Recorded live, this highly anticipated release features guests Israel Houghton, Paul Baloche, and others in "I'll Sing of Your Love," "It All Belongs to You," "I Surrender," "Coming Back for You," "Wonderful to Me," the title track, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Declare Your Name CD
Review 1 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonshine
Location:Benicia, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No surprise to enjoy this CD by the Brooklyn Tabernacle choir.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very enjoyable album

Date:September 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
CaspianBlue
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second BT Choir album that I have purchased, and it is wonderful. Every song directs praise and worship to Jesus, and also is fun to sing along with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not vintage Brooklyn Tab

Date:March 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
ThreeOaks
Location:Lawrenville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It has been several years since I purchased a Brooklyn Tab CD and I was disappointed to discover they have lost their original sound and style and have become just another "Praise and Worship" group. Not that is is bad in of itself, it's just not why I pick up a Brooklyn Tab CD to listen to for something different.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a wonderful & lively worship album!

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Beth Strickland
Location:West Columbia, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the music from BTC, & this is no exception. It's fabulous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shelli
This was a blessing to listen to a work of art! I would recommend to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Margaret Thompson
Great CD a little more contemporary than previousCD's. The more I hear it the more I like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Karen Rogiers
Brooklyn Tabernacle delivers another anointed collection of praise and worship songs. Paul Baloche is lead singer on the beautifully transparent and inspiring "Helpless". Jonathan Butler brings a wonderfully upbeat tempo of praise to the mix with three inspired songs of praise. All songs were written by Carolyn Cymbala. This is a must have CD for any true worshipper's collection!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rheba Capps
Another fantastic gift from Brooklyn Tabernacle!!! I think that I saw the 'New Jerusalem' when I heard this one! Fun, moving and worshipful all in one! Can't say enough good things about this one. If you love Brooklyn Tab you gotta have this one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
April
Fantastic CD! Love all the songs, but the song "New Jerusalem" is amazing, highly anointed, and sooo spirit filled! I hope our choir director picks this up for us to do some of the songs! Wonderful Job Brooklyn Tab!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Calvary Apostolic Tabernacle
I am a fan of the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir and this CD is wonderful; the songs are all so uplifting that it would be hard to pick just one as favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Edith Ryan
I love the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir, they are so annointed in their songs, I have many of their songs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Declare Your Name CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amy
They did it again! This is one of my very favorite BTC disks...and I have them all. Carol Cymbala and the songwriters at the Brooklyn Tabernacle are truly anointed by God. Track 3, "Made to Live For You" will move you into a place of true Worship, and Track 4, "Oh The Cross" reminds us of the gift of Jesus's sacrifice for each of us. With Israel Houghton and Paul Baloche featured as well, it is going to be a favorite in your collection too. Guess what everyone is getting for Christmas?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.