Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Performance track includes printed lyrics and a demonstration (not original artist), plus accompaniment in high (C/Db), medium (Ab/A), and low (E/F) keys, with and without background vocals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
GENE
Location:TN
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHIP FAST AND GREAT PRICE. ORDERED BEFORE AND HAVE GOT THE SAME GREAT SERVICE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ted Masters
This soundtrack was very well done, the music was beautiful and easy to follow. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ted Masters
This soundtrack was very well done, the music was beautiful and easy to follow. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ted Masters
We have no complaits at all, the music was great and easy to follow. Also the service was good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Debra Hooks
Was not what I expected but turned out to be a song I would learn and sing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vivian Whitley
Very impressed with my order and the timely manner in which I received it. I am ejoying my purchase very much. I plan to use Christianbook.com for all my future accompanment music. The quality is great!Thank You!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Smith
No matter what key you sing in - you'll be able to use this CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Charlene Fountain
The music on the compact disc was exactly what I was looking for and professionally done. The only reason I did not put 5 stars is because the inside of the case was crushed so it does not hold the CD correctly. Super music!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robert Reed
A truly wonderful accompaniment CD for all voice ranges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Roland Smith
Outstanding trac. Anything by Squire Parsons is extraordinary. The 3 key availability makes it easy for any voice range.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2007
Customer Avatar
Wallace Pender
Love this accompaniment CD, three keys so no problem. The studio artist does a great job on this Squire Parson song. CHRISTIAN BOOK'Scouple of clicks ordering process is almost too easy. I ordered this track along with another Squire Parson acc DAYWIND track, both are excellent. I will use the songs in churches, nursing homes,singings and other place where people enjoy Southern Gospel music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Look For Me At Jesus' Feet, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ronald Jackson
We heard this song on XM 34 and felt it was a winner. The words express what we as Christians hope for and know is coming as we pass from this life to a life with Jesus. Knowing that we'll be found at the feet of Jesus, what better could a song say. It has an easy melody, would seem to fit most voices and really delivers a message to the congregation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.