Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Why, Accompaniment CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution Why, Accompaniment CD

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Why, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:February 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shawn daddy
Location:South Carolina
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The accompaniment CD was great. The singer loved her choices. Everything went off without a hitch.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
beck
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful song! Demo was sung by the original artist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Chelsea
I sang this my senior year in high school for a state wide competition and won state. Being able to sing this song in front of over two thousand kids who had competed all week and their parents was the best time of my life. It was so much fun and I really felt God move through this song and help others really understand Him even if they weren't believers. It was an amazing time and this song just lifted that arena to new heights. Love this song...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amy
If no one at your church sings this, then your church is missing out. It's such a heart felt song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Landin
I love this song. My daughter is practicing from the cd to sing in church on Easter. It is such a pleasure to listen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carl Williams
What else could I ask for. The cd was perfect. It has the original version with Nicole Nordeman, and it had it in three other keys. I used it to sing the song on Easter. We divided it into three parts. The girl, Jesus, and God. It was awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Adriane
Exactly what I was looking for! Tracks are clear and easy to follow for performing Nichole Nordeman's song. Could not find this anywhere else on the web- thank you Christianbook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Why, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2003
Customer Avatar
Katrina
This is a beautiful song, perfect for the Easter season (or any season, for that matter). My only concern is that it is not Biblically accurate as to what we know Christ's last words to be from the cross... but it is very thought-provoking, and is sure to bring tears to the eyes of those who hear it and contemplate the message of the song.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.