Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc As Long As It Takes CD

Word Entertainment Inc As Long As It Takes CD

* The eagerly awaited follow-up to Andrews's critically acclaimed debut! This uplifting and exuberant collection features "Only to Be Yours," "My Soul Sings," "Never Move On," "All Will Fade Away," "What It Means to Love," "In Your Arms," "How Great Is the Love," and the title track---plus the radio hit "Can Anybody Hear Me"!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for As Long As It Takes CD
Review 1 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This artist is a beautiful expression of GOD

Date:August 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carol
Location:NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this artist. She is truely annoited. All of her CD's are excellent and beautiful expressions of God's love and promises. I highly recommend Meredith Andrews to everyone who wants to grow closer to God and learn more of his love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
johnsgirl
Location:VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love ms. andrews cd's. i would highl recommend her music to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice cd..enjoyed it greatly

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
melvis
Location:blackburn, lancashire.uk
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
exellent christian cd.. a gladly recieved addition to my christian collection of music
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
hopingforthebest
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The music and lyrics were okay. For "me" she is a younger Christian artist and her music was not what I really like but now I know. Definitely for younger audience.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love it!

Date:May 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
jeanie
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every song on the tape encourages faith and ends in worship. It really is an excellent tape. I play it just about every day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melissa Shepler
I love this cd. I'm a new Meredith Andrews fan, but her style is the right style for me.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kim
I love this CD! I have both of hers so far and find her to be an amazing singer. Her vocals are flawless and powerful. I think my favorite song on this CD is "How Great is the Love"; we are learning this for our church worship. Get this CD...you will NOT be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robby Hall Jr.
Not as good as the Invitation, but still pretty good. Can Anybody Hear Me is my favorite, and Live Through Me, Never Move On, and Only To Be Yours are really good too. They're all great songs though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sommer
Great praise and worship! I especially like the last two songs, but love the whole the CD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for As Long As It Takes CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Crystal McFarland
I really love Mereidth Andrews. The only troube with this cd for me is finding it. Some places seem to say they are going to have it don't and some do. I would really love to get a chance to listen to this cd. But I'm sure it will be great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.