Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carroll Roberson Ministries Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD

Carroll Roberson Ministries Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD

Join the prolific Carroll Roberson for this collection of gospel classics, including "King Jesus," "He's Everything to Me," "The Lord's Prayer," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Review 1 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Carroll Roberson

Date:October 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barry
Location:Mechanicsville, Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent CD! I gave one to my wife and one to my Mom. They both love the CD - The song "One Pair of Hands" brought tears to our eyes. The shipment got to me in great condition - no breakages of CD cases. Great job. Barry
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has excellent sound

Date:October 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
swede
Location:Chgo. Hgts. IL.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with my choice of this CD the quality of sound is great and selections are super.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD! GREAT BUY

Date:September 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
SADIE
Location:ONTARIO CANADA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVED THIS ! WILL BUY ANOTHER FROM THIS ARTIST.GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
gramanita
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We absolutely love this cd. We listen to it several times a day and we have given it to 4 of our friends. They have said that they enjoy it too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donalee
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this CD for the song "One Pair of Hands" but the entire CD is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful voice! - Excellent CD!

Date:May 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judie
Location:Calgary, Alberta
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this cd for my Mom. She lives in a lodge and loves to listen to her cd's and she plays the piano by ear (can't read music) and once she heard these tunes, wanted me to get the lyrics so she could sing along with Carroll and learn to play One Pair of Hands and He's Everything to Me. She'll do it too. She thinks the whole cd is wonderful and that he has an amazing voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just fine music

Date:May 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rev J Wallace
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For relaxed down home music-great for travel. I recomend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well worth the money.

Date:April 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bruce Woods
Location:Auburn, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD! I bought one for myself and two to give as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marti
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD; we ordered another one for a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
shirley
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was in perfect condition, timely and I love this site.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melody Emory
If you love Carroll Roberson then you will love this CD. One pair of Hands and Had it not been are songs that touch your soul.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lorraine Kelly
this has to be one of the greatest CDs that I have ever purchased, all the songs are great, My favorite is One Pair of Hands, I play this CD daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cathy Duko
this is one of the best tapes that I have ever heard. It is so uplifting and you never tire of it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Evelyn Banks
I love Christian music and this CD rates right up at the top of the list. I listen to the Gaithers and see that some of the singers with that group are on this label too!! God Bless!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jacqueline Rocci
I got this cd for one song and fell in love with the whole album His voice is incrediable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Alice Case
I am so happy with this CD. It took three days to arrive at my home. I listen to it almost every day. My favorite is One Pair of Hands. I am sure I will order another CD in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Geri Wuelfing
My first CD of Carroll Roberson...Wonderful!Thank you for the speedy delivery and secure packaging.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jo Ann Irons
WE have truly enjoy this cd and will say that I believe anyone who orders this product will also. The serveice was great and I received my order in a very timely response.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nancy Andes
I am very pleased with the product and the timliness of its arrival. Great communication and product. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carroll Roberson Sings Gospel Favorites CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Conable
This is great! I researched for this CD as one of the songs was inspiringly used on line recently for the Easter season & a number of us were touched by it. So I had to seek it's possible purchase for myself but also for another family member who, likewise, wanted much to have it in her collection. The entire CD is touching & inspirational. We are so glad to have found it and own it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>