Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Group Publishing Party Time Sing & Play Music CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Group Publishing Party Time Sing & Play Music CD

Includes all 10 PandaMania songs, plus a bonus drum track all to get you rockin' and rollin' for God! Build excitement before, during, and after your program. Stereo recording.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Review 1 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
cutiesx3
Age:35-44
Gender:female
My kids loved the music when they attended VBS and now we can continue to enjoy it as a family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A fun CD for Kids.

Date:September 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
colleen
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cd has fun Christian music in it and I bought it for my daughter because she loved singing the songs at her Vacation Bible School this summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grandma BZ
Location:Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
After MANY years if VBS involvement, this is the best program I have ever seen! I purchased a CD for each of our kids and our grandchildren rock out with these amazing songs! I even got one for MY car!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent home companion

Date:September 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Aimless
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring all those VBS songs home for endless enjoyment after VBS ends! Help to reinforce what your child learned at VBS long after it's over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
hide
Location:ny
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 y.o. Granddaughter went to vb and wanted the cd and dvd for her birthday. She got it and listens to it. She also is reminded of the valuable lessens she learned at vb.
As she would say Thank You God!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter loves it; Superfast shipping.

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ethan
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD which my daughter absolutely loves. I've now ordered multiple items from Christianbook.com. They're service is absolutely spectacular.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Lou Ackerman
Location:Princeton IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to get it. My first year as a troup leader in Vacation Bible School. Took the 3 children next door to me and one of them gave his heart to the Lord. Fantastic! These were the songs we sang each night from Pandamania. Awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cyndy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd is awesome. Our grandson loves it and sings along with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great music for the whole family!

Date:July 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
missy918
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I really enjoy this c.d.. We listen to it all the time in the car and on the computer. Well worth the investment!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great music!

Date:July 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
clp1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great music! Our kids love it! We all sing the songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Party Time Sing & Play Music CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pandamania CD

Date:July 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vicki Lewis
Location:Hobart, Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids loved this music! My 3 year old grand daughter (Not to mention her 9 year old sisters) is still listening to it and VBS ended last Friday! Can't get enough of it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.