Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Capitol Christian Music Group Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD

Capitol Christian Music Group Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD

Top 25 Alabanzas para Hoy contiene veinticinco de las canciones cristianas más populares, que están siendo utilizadas por las iglesias latinas en los Estados Unidos y por todo Latino América. Este álbum incluye canciones como: "Aleluya", "Puedo Imaginarme", "Atráeme Hacia Ti", "Eres Fiel", y otras.

Top 25 Alabanzas para Hoy contains twenty-five of the most popular Christian songs that Latino churches are singing in the USA and Latin America. This album includes "Aleluya," "Puedo Imaginarme," "Atráeme Hacia Ti," "Eres Fiel," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Review 1 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sheila Lewis
So many of the songs on this CD are used for our dance group routines. Of course we use the English versions, but when I go on mission trips to Spanish speaking countries, these Spanish versions are absolutely perfect because the music is the same and I just sing in English while those who are gathered hear the words in their native tongue. There really is no relational barrier because we are all on the same page :-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dina Alarcon
I loved it. It was just what I was looking for in spanish worship songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nuria Linares
This was a very nice CD. Once it arrived the case was broken. Shipping was terrible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Claudia Hernandez
Wonderful CD... It has the songs that we usually sing in our church(in english) but in Spanish... A must have!!! we also played it in our local christian radio!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Nelly Tackie
Very enjoyable Spanish songs especially the ones with English versions. A recommended must buy and have for Spanish and English worshipers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
goattrainer
Great CD! We are attempting to learn Spanish using a software, and music immersion. It is wonderful to have songs we sing in church in Spanish to help us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Blanche Houston
The music is beautiful, such wonderful praise and honor to God. The singers are excellent and the background music is amazing. I'm returning to Nicaragua in a couple of weeks and I know that I'll be better prepared to sing these songs in a church that I visited last year, because I sing them with the Maranatha singers every time I get in my car. The Set of CDs will not disappoint a buyer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Miika Koivisto
This CD is very nice worship music to listen in spanish. I liked very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Norma Ruvalcaba
This is the best Spanish Worship CD! I have enjoyed every song and the price is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Aliza Miranda
Its great. I know some of the songs in English so now I have them in spanish and can bring them to my church. Its wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Richard Ward
English is my first language. I am learning Spanish and bought this 2 CD set, along with another 2 CD set, "Top 25 Exitos de Alabanza" to help me learn. I had no idea just how much I would love the music. These are now my four favorite praise and worship CDs in any language. A few songs are on both sets but they are very different versions of the same songs, with one exception. So if you buy both sets then it is like getting 49 songs for $20, a real bargain. Musically, this is mostly American praise and worship (in other words, American Christian pop). A few songs have a Latin pop sound. If you like contemporary praise and worship then you'll love this, even if your knowledge of Spanish is not complete.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Top 25 Alabanzas Para Hoy, CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
R Schroeder
I absolutely love this CD. It has all the songs sung our church so its easy to know what your singing. Its so close to the real singers, its amazing. This is a great way to learn the language & share with your Spanish speaking friends. Its a real blessing! You will not be sorry you bought this. Its great to praise the Lord in a different language!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.