Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Christmas Offerings CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution Christmas Offerings CD

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christmas Offerings CD
Review 1 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Date:February 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
FamilleWayne
Location:Cantley, QC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fresh Christmas CD. For a while we have not appreciated much a full Christmas CD but simply a couple of songs here and there. The entire CD is great, a great mixture of old renewed and new songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donja Ver Steeg
The five star rating is all my husband, he really likes this CD! But you really have to be a Third Day fan, and he is one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jeff Zumwalt
Great CD. I'm really enjoying it. However, my CD skipped right out of the case. There were a few minor scratches but none that I would think would cause skipping. I had to transfer the tracks to my computer and burn a new CD to get rid of the skipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anita Turner
I absolutely, love this CD. I like the songs and music so well, I will playing the CD all year long.Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ellen Thorpe
What can I say, Third Day has always had a special place in my worship music. This is no exception.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rolfe Kiehne
Excellent Christmas listening--creative presentation of well-known classics. Typical Third Day style and easy to sing with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chris
Excellent cd. I bought this cd before Christmas so I can get a Christmas feel. The band does good verisons of my favorite christmas songs. The songs that 4 guys wrote are great. Mac Powell's voice is great. Great Christmas cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bruce Graham
Very good renditions of Christmas favorites. Maybe an original song or two would have made this CD the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lee Dziuk
Excellent CD. Very enjoyable to listen to. One of my most favorite Christmas Albums. Third Day has once again put out some wonderful music!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lupe
I just love Mac Powell's voice He is awesome!I have not bought the CD, but one of our local Christian radio stations has been playing this CD daily. And I just love the songs!! I will buy it this Christmas. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2006
Customer Avatar
Pat
I haven't liked the last several Third Day CD's--it seems like the band has found a style they (and their legions of fans) like and are sticking with it. Hmmm, but maybe that's why I like this Christmas CD--there are no surprises; just music that is done well...it's like sitting in on an intimate Christmas sing-along with old friends. Yes, if you don't like Third Day you probably won't like this album but if you've been a fan at any stage of their career you will enjoy this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2006
Customer Avatar
Aaron
you will only like this CD if you are a Third Day fan; but it really isn't a very good Christmas CD. It sounds like a Christmas CD they made just because, but there is no life to these classic songs besides stylistic differences.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2006
Customer Avatar
Becca
Third Day did an awesome job with this album! Its my favorite Christmas album this year!! I absolutely recommend buying it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Christmas Offerings CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2006
Customer Avatar
Ryan
I love this CD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.