Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD

Word Entertainment Inc Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD

BarlowGirl's Another Journal Entry quickly garnered national attention with two huge #1 hits, "Let Go" and "I Need You To Love Me." Now, the girls bring their fans the ultimate jam packed album, featuring the orignal eleven tracks, 5 new songs, and the "Never Alone" video.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Review 1 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Will Miss You!

Date:April 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Georgia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarlowGirl disbanded on Nov 3, 2012 and will be greatly missed. Thier sisterly harmony is easy on the ears and pleasant to listen to. They will always be remembered for "Never Alone" and all of their other great songs!
I am and always will be a BarlowGirl fan. God Bless and Kee them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Estelle Gosselin
I think these girls are full of talent. Their songs are lovely and I love the musical arrangements.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Amanda
This is a very good cd. I especially like how Barlowgirl had Todd Agnew join them for one song; it mixes it up and makes it fun. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because it gets a little boring after listening to it. But still it is an awesome cd; the lyrics are awesome and the music rocks. If you like rock music then you will most likely adore this cd.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 11, 2007
This is an awesome cd. My favs are all of them. BarlowGirl rocks rock on BarlowGirl.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ruth
They're awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sierra
So far, of the songs I've heard its really good. "I Need You to Love Me" and "Never Alone" are AWESOME.I can't wait to buy this CD so I can hear the rest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Crystal Inman
I had heard some of their songs from the original and liked them very much! This is even better!!! I love the studio versions!!! My favorite is Never Alone! Way to go Barlowgirls!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Another Journal Entry, Expanded Edition CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2006
Customer Avatar
Skater Girl
I really recommend this CD. I had never always liked Barlow Girl, but this CD made a differance. The song "Grey" has a AWESOME guitar beat and is really kewl. Nice Job Barlow Girl!!!! I luv you guys!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.