Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Original Series Soundtracks are the original master tracks as recorded by your favorite artists. They include a demonstration by the original artist and a performance track with and without background vocals. Lyrics enclosed. Key: Bb/Db
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great CD

Date:June 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patti
Location:AR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm enjoying learning this song with this accompaniment CD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

wrong song

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ruth Guenzler
Age:55-65
Gender:female
When I got this CD I discovered that there was another song by the same name which I did not know and that was the one which I received. Very disappointing.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great service, great price, great song

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ruby Kelley
I love the song and I love the service, price and reliability.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cynthia O'brien
Good song, great encouragement for the troubled times people are going through right now. Timing is tricky- just takes a little practice to master. Received good positive feedback on this performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
PennyTaylor
Nice piece of music - will use the CD in the future during worship service
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Johnson
I like the cd, all but one thing, it only has three tracks and they are all in the same key. It would be so much better if they would have added different keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kay
This is a beautiful song, but I was disappointed that the track with background vocals didn't include the harmony part on the verse, just some occasional background in the chorus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joan Jackson
CD was very clear sound and easy to follow. Our lead singer was pleased and so were the other choir members.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
TammyHoward
Was exactly the one I was looking for. I like original artist and the price was great two.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
mary
I Love This Song] I sing this almost every nite and oh how the holy ghost specks to my spirit, and i feel jesus all around me.theres nothing like a song that tells you so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Christina Wilbers
Great song! Still learning it! It has a great message! Never have heard it before I ordered it, but loved the catchy tune and message!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debbie Goodwill
I like it...it is has a pretty sound.I wish the background singers were in the first chorus as the demostration has it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Paul Ritchie
My wife especially loves this song. It really does speak to your heart as to how personal Christ really is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Truely Blessed
I was going through a REALLY BAD time. I went to a revival and a girl sang this song. It immediately touch my heart. God told me, through this song, know matter what He was going to be with me. This song is so powerful and it helped me stay strong in faith through me struggles of life. I am very glad to say God did see me through to the other side of my storm. He is ever faithful! Through my struggle, God also used this song for me to start singing in church. I had NEVER done a solo before. God is awesome!!! I thank God that "He Knows My Name"!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rhonda St Clair
Definitely love this one. The song has much meaning. The CD vocals and music is very clear and easy to understand. Will definitely use your website again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sherian Waggoner
The Soundtrack was great. It was beautiful music and the words of the song are greatly written.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Barbara Nelson
I recently lost my mother in June 2006 and I remember that during her illness I cried and she ask what was wrong & I told her that I just wanted to know what was wrong with her so we could just go home & she told me, "God will not put any more on you than you can bear." During this time I was in nursing school and it was very difficult. On Dec 2, 2006 I had to take a test that would determine if I graduated. That morning before the test I began to cry & talk to my mom telling that I needed her and I couldn't do this without her. This song came on & I knew then that God was listening & knew everything. I was blessed and passed the test & graduated. This song has true meaning....May God continue to bless you...Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2006
Customer Avatar
Taffany E lamb
Beautiful song, it will really touch your heart. I love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for He Knows My Name, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2006
Customer Avatar
Teresa
This is the prettiest song I have heard in a very long time. I've been going through some struggles & this song really touches my heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.