Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc Live...Again CD

Word Entertainment Inc Live...Again CD

The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir sings with their truly inspired energy and talented voices on this album of praise and glory to God. Includes "He's Been Faithful," "I Bowed On My Knees And Cried," "All I Want Is You Lord," and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Live...Again CD
Review 1 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just a great enter worship CD

Date:August 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steven Woodward
Location:ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up lifting. I let my friends at work borrow it and they are ordering a copy too..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Music Assistant
This CD has some excellent songs that never go out of style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ed Blanton
Again, the BTC music is uplifting and I am amazed at the quality of musicians and vocalists that are part of this vibrant community of believers in NYC. Thanks for this great buy and the energy it generates when I listen to it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Barlow
I bought this as a cassette tape in the early 90's and wore it out. I knew what I was getting. This is one of the best CD's the Brooklyn Tabernacle every made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gladys Weaver
This is an uplifting, inspiring collection of songs. You'll feel like rejoicing, saying Amen and Thank You, Jesus, and just really worshiping with this group. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lauretta
I heard this song a few years ago but it wasn't until I bought the cd last week that the power of this song hit me. Can't stop playing it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2003
Customer Avatar
R. Spyker
The first time I heard "I Bend On My Knees and Cry "Holy"" was when it was sung in our church by a singer who sounds just like Michael English. Since then I have been searching for this on CD and finally have found it where I can hear it anytime I want. Thank you Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir for this one and for "Midnight Cry"!!! You make me cry with joy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Live...Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2000
Customer Avatar
Maria Pineyro
The first time I heard Michael English singing "I bend on my knees and cry holy" I fell in love with the melody. I bought the cassete in 1989 and it is the year 2000 and I still listen to it everyday. The whole cassete is wonderful. There is no word that can describe every song. All of them are a message from God I believe. God bless them for having so much talent, talking to people thru their songs of praise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.