Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Soundtracks I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Soundtracks I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Performance track includes printed lyrics and a demonstration (not original artist), plus accompaniment in high (E/F), medium (C/Db), and low (Ab/A) keys, with and without background vocals. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
0 out of 10%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not what I expected

Date:May 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
mayhem002
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for a more traditional accompaniment CD. This one is a little too contemporary for me and my church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Cobb
Oh, yes!!! The words stir the heart to pray without ceasing. It really touches the heart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pat Simmons
I am very happy with this CD. Quality is good and there was no damage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Teresa Cagle
Wonderful, inspiring song. Makes me proud to be a prayer warrior and encourages me to continue to do so.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
J. Cairn Marrale
This is just what I wanted and I especially like the different renditions. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Heather
This song has such a message! A message that lets everyone know that they can be used of God! Without the power of prayer where would we all be?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jennifer W.
Great song!! Love the key and background vocal choices. I recommend Daywind tracks to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Vickie Whitener
I love the Dove Brothers music. This is a sweet, simple song that truly touches the needs that families and churches are experiencing today.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Vicki Barlow
My goodness, how powerful.The best song I have heard in a very long time.Fantastic!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
BRENDA LOCKAMY
Wonderful, fantastic, the very best in Christian music and song.I had the honor of recently attending a concert with the Dove Brothers singing and it was the best I had ever attended and that is saying a lot since I have been to a Gaithers concert in the past.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I Can Pray, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Angela
Best song ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.