Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air Gospel The Dream CD

Air Gospel The Dream CD

The first live offering from Maurette Brown Clark showcases her soaring vocals and undying passion for Gospel music. The Dream includes the hit single "One God" plus "We Worship You," "It Ain't Over," and more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for The Dream CD
Review 1 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cbc Enterprises
Her work on Sovereign is superb! And then on "Has He done anything" will get-u-up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Valerie
I opened and listened to this CD a couple of weeks ago. I can not stop listening to it, it's awesome. Maurette sings with so much anoiting and energy. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
KAREN
This cd is awesome from beginning to end! It encourages, inspires, affirms and will have you lifting up holy hands! I love to play this at work everyday to "set the atmosphere" and have morning worship in my cubicle. I love so many of these songs, but my favorites are SOVERIGN GOD,THE DREAM, MY HEART HAS BEEN RESTORED,IT AIN'T OVER,I AM WHAT GOD SAYS I AM and ONE GOD. I NEVER get tired of listening to this CD. It TRULY ministers to the very depths of my soul!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Karen
This is such an awesome,encouraging CD. I am in love with so many songs that it is difficult to pick a favorite song!!! The anointing is clearly evident throughout this entire CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cathy
If you are looking for something to help usher you into the presence of God, this is a must have. The anointing of God is evident from the beginning to the end.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Wanda
I agree with dawn on the warning label for tracks 8 & 14. Let's add track 9 as well. Not only are the vocals powerful, but the instrumentation is awesome. Maurette has definitely shown through this project that there is much power in God's music! You go GOD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
shelley
my children and i drove in a horrible storm to be at this live recording.The POWER of God was truly there. Thru true adversity, this project of praise was born. We reluctantly left at midnight with a 2 hour drive ahead of us.It was an honor to be there. Maurette is so grounded and rooted in her relationship with God that it shows in her praise and worship to Him. This CD should be a staple in every collection.shelley.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Dream CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Dawn
This CD is absolutely fabulous. There should be a warning lable stating "tracks 8 & 14 should not be listened to while driving". Wonderful worship and awesome vocals. You'll love it....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.