Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maranatha Music Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Maranatha Music Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Review 1 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Robinsky
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what expected. Only liked one song. Also, disappointed that I cannot return the three CD's that I ordered and was unhappy with. I only liked one song from each CD.
Most likely will not order from CBC in the future.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
friskeemama405
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was listening to jonathan butler when he was singing jazz music. Now, As a worship singer he's great. I truly enjoy his music and I look forward to buying this cd. some of these songs i have on other cds but I don't have this one. Absolutely great worship cd praise God.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great CD

Date:May 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
candleslady
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice collection of his music. You'll find yourself humming the songs to yourself long after you finish listening.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lydia Martin
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it listen to it everyday...
i also bought his other cd and dvd
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mitzy Thomas-goodnight
Excellent music. Wonderful songs. Thoroughly have enjoyed listening. CD sent promptly after ordering and received in tact.Looked forward to doing business with Christianbook in the very near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
LaVahn Tate
Very good CD. Bought mine last year and this one recently as a gift for someone who is having marital problems.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cecile's Treats
This CD was purchased as a gift. I heard some one sing it, a friend wanted it, I bought it but did not listen to it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Falling In Love With Jesus: Best of Worship CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robin
Mr. Butler will you produce my first worship CD? Thank you for showing me a 33 year old worship leader how it should be done. True and Pure. Growing up in a family of musicians, Jonathan Butler music was a must! This is my second CD, best his best CD yet. In Christ...In Love....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.