Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EMI CMG Publishing Ring The Bells CD

EMI CMG Publishing Ring The Bells CD

Celebrate the meaning of Christmas with all its bells and sounds with this long-awaited holiday album! Best known as worship leader for Beth Moore's ministry, Travis continues to amaze audiences with his powerful vocals. Here he sings classics and newly recorded soon-to-be favorites, including "What Child Is This?"; "In the First Light"; "Winter Wonderland"; "Home for Christmas Again"; and more!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ring The Bells CD
Review 1 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST CHRISTIAN CHRISTMAS CD OF ALL TIME

Date:November 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diana Harden
Location:Dayton, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I look forward every year of getting out my many boxes of Christmas cds to play during the Christmas season. This by far is my number one choice. It is so inspirational to listen to that you cannot help but praise and worship God while listening to it and thanking him for our blessed Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful CD

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jody Fran
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can never go wrong with a CD by Travis Cottrell. This Christmas CD includes the song "First Light" which is such a powerful selection. If you've ever attended any of the Living Proof Live conferences, you have heard him offer it.
Don't hesitate to purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great CD

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jo Lynn
Location:Lebanon, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of Travis Cottrell until now. I wanted to purchase a Christmas CD and randomly picked this one. It is fantastic. He had a great voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Travis Cottrell

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
cookiemimi
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He has a real heart for God and his audience, It is a Christmas keepsake indeed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jacqueline Dominy
I love it, I love it. Just what I expected. His song "Jesus Saves" is the best new song I have heard in a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Borum
Wonderful Christmas CD. Played it everytime in car. Travis is a wonderful singer and has a very enchanting voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Melissa Schrock
Love the original songs the best. Really meaningful if you did the Beth Moore Stepping Up study because you get a small taste of Travis Cotrell's worship, he is very talented.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kirsten Lascano
Love this CD. Love his voice period. Ring the Bells and Jesus Saves bring the spirit of the season home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Lemieux
I bought it for my sister after she heard him sing at a Beth Moore conference. She loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ring The Bells CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jordan
This CD is awesome! I have listened to it several times already even though Christmas is still a couple of months away. "O Holy Night" and "O Come, O Come Emmanuel" are the real stand out songs on this album. Travis has worked musical wonders again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.