Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD

Provident Music Distribution Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD

Sound Performance Tracks are accurate reproductions of popular songs. Although not the original tracks, they strive to present the most accurate instrumentation and production style. The CD features a demonstration as well as a performance track (with and without background vocals). The artist who originally made the song popular is listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has a good quality.

Date:April 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shanna
Location:Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sound is great, I have no issues with the quality. I was only disappointed because I thought there would have been various keys, but it was only in one key. Therefore, if you can't sing at that pitch...that's it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet
I just performed with my new cd today, and I am very happy with it. I do wish it also had a higher key, but I knew what it had when I purchased it. I simply took a few liberties with the notes and it went great. My audience LOVED the song!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Felix Ideboghie
Wow congratulation Cece ! Glory be to God this album is so powerful that I can't get bored listening to it overand over again I will recommend it to any gospel music lover..........once again congrats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joana Sarpong
I really love this CD, and i will recommend it to anyone who loves this song and needs backing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shirley Dease
I did not particularly care for the arrangement of the music; hard to follow. Also, there should have been more than one range for the voice. Some of the accomplishment musics that I have purchased have 3 different ranges so that I could choose the right range for my voice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
IDEBOGHIE JOHN IHEMIE
Wow, Alabaster Box is a CD I can listen to again and again and again without getting tired. I recommend it to all my choir members for there worship and personal development.God Bless CeCe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Felix Ideboghie
This is SUPERB your vocal in this one is excellent congratulations! even though i did my rating so late, i am very sorry, all the same more anointing and God bless you. all from Nigeria
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Linda Henson
I was a little disappointed that it only came in the one key. Most come with high, med, and low.But other than that it good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rochelle
Very dissappointed this Accompany CD states that it has with and without background vocals. It only comes with a vocal demonstration and w/o background. I was hoping to finally get a copy with background vocals and that did not happen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alabaster Box, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
mila luna p. ricalde
Greetings to all! The product was superb. The moment I heard the song, it touched my heart deeply. Congratulations CEce! God bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.