Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Madacy Entertainment Group Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Madacy Entertainment Group Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)

This 3 CD compilation features a blend of CCM hits and treasured hymns. Features performances from Newsong, Michael W. Smith, Jars of Clay, and others.
Average Customer Rating:
3.385 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Review 1 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great value and the music is enjoyable

Date:December 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Caren
Location:midwest
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like that this CD came with a variety of favorites. I would consider this contemporary gospel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

it is ok

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
maria
Location:on
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I thought it would be different, ok to listen to occasionally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Retti
Location:Maricopa, Arizona
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought the value of this product was outstanding. I gave this to a very good friend for a gift, and she loved it. It had a very nice variety of songs. I would buy from this website again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kay Keith
I have a lot of Christian CD's but I always love to buy new ones,this is a good set for the price,some songs and some just music.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Edward Gore
This CD to me was ok. Fof the price I paid, $3.99, it was great. I really like the 1st disc and some songs on disc 2, [rock hymns]. I have yet to listen to the instrumental disc, #3.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Edward Gore
I liked the variety of different styles of music on this CD. I liked it so much, I ordered their other CD. I like it even" more"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Haroldo Nunes
Sorry, I didn't like these CD's to much! I was expecting a lot more of them.H.N.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ellen Ives
Terrible if you do not like rock music. I could not bear to listen to all of it. More information should have been given about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Glenda Hendry
Save your money and buy the artist you actually like and want to hear. The compilation was disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathy M Simmert
I wanted some new music for the car. GReat price, would have liked a few more "upbeat" songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Linda Calvert
This is the only thing I have ever purchased that I would like to have been able to return. Was very disappointed in it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Steven Cerny
My family loves this CD. When we are travelling, this is a great way to keep a little of that home radio station with us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Christian Radio Hits (3 CD Set)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brandy Shrout
great mixture of what you remember when you were young at church to what you hear now at church and on the radio.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.