Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]

Provident Music Distribution Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]

Artist, songwriter, author, popular speaker, and singer Kathy Troccoli offers a new collection of powerful praise and worship songs. With light instrumentation and a meditative style, Draw Me Close-Songs of Worship shows a peaceful side of worship that is perfect for private time with God.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Review 1 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sadie
Location:N.C.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have really enjoyed this CD. Had forgotten how soothing her voice was and her choice of music is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tamera Schaffter
The CD itself is great. So far I like all the Kathy Troccoli CDs I've gotten. Can't go wrong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lyrices Ruiz
I have purchased this CD many times, for myself and as gifts. This CD makes a perfect gift for yourself while cleaning, cooking or just plain worshipping. I love it! It's also a great gift for those friends who don't make it to a church, because they get to listen to Kathy worship in her lovely voice and dedication to God and want to join in singing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2007
Customer Avatar
Linda Lamb
If you are searching for music and lyrics that instill comfort and peace, look no further. The simple piano and guitar accompaniment brought together by Kathy's style and grace can only bring you back into a focus of truth in any situation you may encounter. I recommend it to give as gifts, but don't forget to keep a copy for yourself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Alleen Carver
This is the best, most comforting, reassuring CD I have ever had. I have shared it with several people and they have ordered it after they hear it. I have also bought them for my children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Stephanie M.
Breathtaking! This is the most stirring, inspiring worship album I have ever heard. If you are looking for beautiful melodies combined with powerful, heartfelt lyrics and delivered by a gorgeous voice, this is the album for you. This CD will invite the presence of God into your life and bring you much inner strength and peace. I play it all the time and never tire of hearing it. I very highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2005
Customer Avatar
shotputsuz
I don't think I've ever enjoyed a "hymns/worship" CD as much as this one. I especially love the arrangement of "Wonderful, Merciful Savior" and "My Life is In Your Hands" Just fab, KT! Love it! Love you! Keep it up!! Through you, He does do amazing things!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2005
Customer Avatar
Linda G. Kennedy-Faulkner
My 16-year-old grandson was killed in an accident four weeks ago. A friend of mine gave me your CD---Songs of Worship. The first two songs, Come Just As You Are and You Are Awesome In This Place, have helped me very much. I listen to them every morning on the way to work and on the way home in the afternoon. They help relieve some of the sadness, help get me ready to face the day teaching 100+ 8th and 9th graders, and help me regain my sanity after having spent the day with 500+ teenagers. Thanks for sharing your talent with the world.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Draw Me Close: Songs of Worship, Compact Disc [CD]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2005
Customer Avatar
Samuella A.G. Brewah
They are very inspiring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.