Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Original Series Soundtracks are the original master tracks as recorded by your favorite artists. Includes a demonstration as well as performance tracks with and without background vocals in high (Eb), medium (B), and low (G) keys. Lyrics enclosed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 2789%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
honchoette
Location:Tennessee
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressed with quality and quantity of selections, and speedy delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleasing to The Soul.

Date:May 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heaven Bound
Location:hawaii
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd like to know the reason both of the Daywind CD's
"One Pair Of Hands" were not even wrapped in the case they
were shipped in. My question is," were they being played
before they were sent off to me". It seems they were. Other than that, I was happy to receive them, the music it self was very soothing to listen too. I enjoyed the words and melody.
I'm going to give one of them away as a gift. The variety of your music , is another reason I keep buying more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Met all my expectations

Date:May 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
TennVol
Location:Clarksville, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD was of the highest quality and had no defects whatsoever. Sounded original.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!!

Date:November 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
jimt2099
Location:Jefferson, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this accompaniment CD to sing this song, as a solo, in church. The music was perfect. These CD's are great. The only complaint that I have is the short sample time on the Christianbook.com web site. It would be very helpful if the sample play time was a bit longer, especially when the CD is a medley format containing three or more songs. A sample of all the songs on the CD would be very helpful in choosing.
Over all I highly recommend this CD to anyone that wishes to sing this song anywhere.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
markleo
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive always gotten great quality with your products. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
sandy
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD QUALITY. GOT IN JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS. WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT. I HAVE ALREADY SUNG IT AT CHURCH AND THE PEOPLE LOVED IT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ladydi
Location:FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for a friend. We both love this song it is beautiful.
I thought I was getting a karoake CD, but being new to karoake, I did not understand that I wasnt> We just learned the words, which were very easy and all is fine.
Thank you.
I have since found out there is no karoake CD for this song anywhere on the face of the earth :)
We are still very happy with it, thanks again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Believer
Location:McRae AR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it... met all expectations. Love singing at church and this is a great one to share, simple but tells it all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mingo
Location:FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful song and pictures. Very heart warming. Good for a solo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Opinion

Date:February 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
sweetie
Location:New Jersey
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product as all products that I have purchased from this company was exactly what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My first purchase, it has been a good one

Date:September 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
busterW65
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This being my first purchase, it has been a good one. I truly enjoyed and was satisfied with the experience. I will be returning for future similar items as needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Clemency
Location:Millbrook, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for the product and found it quickly. I ordered the product and payment was easy. Delivery was prompt. The actual CD was high quality and exceeded my expectation by including several choices for Background Vocals.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
deecrawf
Location:wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't want to leave a bad review, but I don't want someone to buy this at face value just by the demo.
This is a beautiful song, but after the demonstration part of it ends the song continues to climb higher in vocal range to the point that it is almost impossible to sing. I have a very wide vocal range and I didn't feel that any of the ranges worked for me. I'm still trying to work something out with it because I really like the song.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I was very satisfied with this product

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Father Mike
Location:Kingsford, Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the tracks and background vocals is exceptionally good. The accompanying video is perfect and the cost is very reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Met all my needs.

Date:April 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Susan
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved It. Sang it at church service. It was well received.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just What I Expected

Date:March 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rawill
Location:Endicott, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:male
This is a great product and just what I expected. A full arrangement and vocal range options to choose from. Couldn't be happier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nanny Dianne
Location:Salesville, Ar
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD was great. I received it in a timely manner. It came in the mail very quickly. Thanks for your quick response in sending out the CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
smurf
Location:spearman tx
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item as all that i expected and more. christianbookstore always provides me with quality products. that's why i keep coming back.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cardinalfan
Location:Blomfield IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd was recommended to me by a friend, I appreciate the larger type for the lyrics. The cd arrived quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for One Pair Of Hands, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not what I expected

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
G ma
Location:texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had been listening to the Glen Campbell version and I guess I expected it to be the same and it isn't but I will make it work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.