Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind Christmas Soundtrack includes printed lyrics and a demonstration, as well as accompaniment in high (C/Db) and low (F/Gb) keys, with and without background vocals. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality.

Date:January 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
kathy9333
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd has great sound. The shipping was very quick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Reggie
Location:St Louis Missouri
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just what i was looking for, i'm extremely happy !!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diane Williams
Location:Savannah, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was order for our childrens choir and it was just what we needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Just Janet
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This music still bring shivers when I listen to it or sing it..I highly recomend this version of this great song
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Quillian Lambert
This CD worked great for me and was well liked by the congregation. Would definetely recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Burcham
A very simple but wonderfully sweet song that tells of the true meaning of Christmas. Great for an ensemble or soloists with children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
Sharon P Jones
What a lovely piece. I was able to use my grandchildren to sing the beginning solo part and they just loved it. For the verses, we developed a pantomime that they could do to make the performance even more enjoyable. I highly recommend this one, especially if you have children that you would like to include in some of your Christmas songs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Birthday, Jesus, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2006
Customer Avatar
Maryanne Reed
I've never heard anything that the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir has done that hasn't made me feel like worshipping Him. Keep up the good work. You are wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.