Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Worship Again CD

Provident Music Distribution Worship Again CD

Open your heart, feel the music, and Worship Again. Filled with electrifying new songs---"I See You," "Step by Step/Forever We Will Sing"---and powerful praise favorites, Smitty's follow-up to his certified-platinum Worship project is a life-changing experience not to be missed!
Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 13100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Worship Again CD
Review 1 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Angelgirl
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was to my expectations. Very inspirational. I have already memorized the words to all the songs. I Love this CD.
Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the worship music

Date:August 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
terry lynn
Location:columbial,mo
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Michael W. Smith's music. It really calls the Holy Spirit when you are worshiping the Lord whether you are alone or in a crowd of other believers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Music at a Great Price!

Date:April 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jocko
Location:Newfield, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael Card is a well-known Christian musician. This album is a compilation of some of his best music. I love to listen to this album often while driving as I find it very relaxing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a gift

Date:January 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cd was a gift, but from what I heard, I liked it. CBD, as usual, rocked with quick delivery and swell customer service. I'll never use anyone else.
Yer Pal,
Thee
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My husband and I love Michael W. Smith's music

Date:January 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Robin
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very satisfied with the quality of the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Michael Smith is great!

Date:January 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Antoinette Krasnowski
Location:Thomaston, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is a great worship CD - bought it for a friend who liked the CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great CD

Date:September 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mikek
Location:Simcoe, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael is a fantastic worship leader and this is a wonderful album to listen to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
juice
Location:Everett, WA
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this CD for the track "Ancient Words". Have played this hymn every day, but have not listened to any other track yet. It is my very favorite!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

michael w smith music is great

Date:May 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
tjoe
Location:cosby, tn
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far i love all the cd's from michael w smith.
I will continue to buy his cd's when i see something i
haven't got yet.
great worship music
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Longtime CBD Customer
Location:England
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this CD! I listen to it again and again while driving in my car.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great cd

Date:March 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
ladybug
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I realy loved the songs. I don't usuly buy CDS but this was a great deal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
dmarielam
Location:MA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
love the Cd. But when it was shipped the cover was cracked. I just let it go because the cd itself was fine. The songs are awesome. Love to sing a long in the car!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Broderick Davis
Location:Longwood, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Often times, concert recordings are not of the best quality; this is awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sailboarder
This is a great album. I owned it previously but lost it and wanted to absolutely replace it. Smith writes and performs song tunes that are catchy and singable and heartfelt. Even though your price is discounted, because it is so old, I thought the price should be lower, about $9.99
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Omar N
What a blessing and encouragement this man's ministry brings. I am thankful I clicked on the link for this item!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robin Olson
Excellent! I am now a Michael W Smith fan!!!They have songs that you would sing in church
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
linda reed
I've been a fan of Michael W Smith for about 3 years now. We attended his Worship concert at Glendale Arena in 2004. It was truly anointed. Right now, I'm on the my second purchase of Worship Again. Needless to say both of these are my favorites, Thank You for the Cross is incredible. Lord Have Mercy has helped through crisis in my life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2004
Customer Avatar
Ebele
This was the first tape of MWS that I ever had. I loved it. I was not knocked out completely by every single one of the songs, but most of it were really awesome. I bought one for a friend and I made all of my friends fall in love with it. Now, I have up to 3 or 4 of his CDs. God really knows how to work through people.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2004
Customer Avatar
Katie
I love this cd!! It is one of my favorites of his...course, I may be somewhat prejudiced because I go to Southeast, where it was recorded (and I was at the concert). But let me tell you, the cd somehow captured the sheer beauty of the amazing night of worship when it was recorded. Ive listened to live worship CDs, and they're really great, but nothing else Ive heard really captures the heart of the live worship service like this does.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Worship Again CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2004
Customer Avatar
Breanna
I love this CD! I have been a fan of Michael's for a while now, and he never ceases to amaze me with his powerful anointing of the Holy Spirit. I've been to 2 of his worship concerts, and it's undescribable. Thank you so much, Michael, for helping me get closer to God every day through your music. God Bless you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.