Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tooth & Nail Records Anthology 1999-2013

Tooth & Nail Records Anthology 1999-2013

Ranging from their 1999 indie debut Act of Depression through the 2010 favorite Ø (Disambiguation), this anthology from Florida-born group Underoath is a fitting snapshot of this highly influential band. This seventeen track collection includes fan-favorites "A Boy Brushed Red...," "In Regards to Myself," and "When The Sun Sleeps," alongside two brand-new recordings, "Sunburnt" and "Unsound."
Customer Reviews for Anthology 1999-2013
This product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to continue to the product details page.