Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Move CD

Provident Music Distribution Move CD

Offering rootsy, riveting tracks with dynamic sounds and worshipful lyrics, this album hints at Third Day's southern influences. Includes "Lift Up Your Face," "Make Your Move," "Children of God," "Surrender," "Trust in Jesus," "Follow Me There," "Everywhere You Go," "What Have You Got to Lose," "Sound of Your Voice," "I'll Be Your Miracle," "Gone," and "Don't Give Up Hope."
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 1593%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Move CD
Review 1 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:April 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ginger
Third Day is amazing and the songs on "Move" are really powerful. Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every song on this album is incredible !

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Follower of Christ
Location:Canby, Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's rare to purchase an album where I love EVERY single song, but this IS the case with this newest Third Day Album. I especially love #11 and the song Move is perfect for a good workout on the eliptical !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this CD

Date:August 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tamara
Location:Wasilla, AK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The music in this CD hit home. We are not alone with all of our strugles and temptations. Sound like the artist has been there and you can really realate to his music.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome music!

Date:July 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
dixidog
Location:virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual, Third day delivers on Godly anointed music.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
carleto
Location:washington state
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I like decent prises and you got them & The shipping was good.web was good thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must buy!!!!

Date:April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
markb
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This album is awesome!!!! I just bought it along with 6 other cds and this is in my cd player the most!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Third Day Move

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
YFIJC
Location:Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! Contemporary music yet with all the sounds of blues and r&r highly recomend to all seeking uplifting music. Words escape me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

L-O-V-E this CD.

Date:April 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
AuntieAnie
Location:Medford, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Third Day is an awesome band and I can't wait to collect the rest of their CDs. Love the lead singers voice. Thank You for letting the rest of us hear you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i bless third day

Date:March 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
zoelife
Location:STILWELL KS
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i can't help myself third day brings it home, real and loving jesus. and what he has done for us. thank you for the turth!!!!! we are free !!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is wonderful

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mina
Location:Whitefield, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a Third Day fan since the 90's. I have seen them in concert and have all Cd's. Move is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Move by Third Day

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gail Toor
Location:Williamson, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the songs! Great "album". The music really touched my heart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
davewade
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great cd. we will are allready using several songs from this disc in our worship rotation..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

once again, Third Day delivers

Date:October 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
adough
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got it and I have already listened to it numerous times! Fantastic! Recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best third day yet

Date:October 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
rick y
Location:somerset pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all 12 songs are a hit with me. what a way to set back and worship.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Move CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant!

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
dano
Location:Clearwater,FL
Age:35-44
Gender:male
This CD is totally awesome and totally inspiring. Not a bad song on the CD! My favorite song is "Trust in Jesus"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.