Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution Living For You CD

Provident Music Distribution Living For You CD

A transforming worship experience! Known for its passion for God and life-changing messages, Gateway Church in Dallas/Fort Worth is one of the fastest growing congregations in country. Lift your hands and voice as you join pastor Thomas Miller and the worship team in the title track, "No Sweeter Name," "Overtaken," Every Breath," and more. Includes bonus DVD.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Living For You CD
Review 1 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christopher Tullis
What an awesome worship album. I would recommend this CD and the split track to any ministry. A+
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joyce Hilla
I have enjoyed many of the songs on this CD....especially those that take me into the heart of worship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kelly Altman
Love it! You cannot listen to it without wanting to praise the Lord! Awesome! awesome! Awesome!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
The Father's House
Good album--alot of great songs that I didn't know came from Gateway! Great resource for church music programs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thea
This CD is awesome. I bought it solely for The Redeemer Song but am happily listening to it in the car and at home. It is energetic and true. I recommend buying this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Denise Crockett
This is a wonderful worship CD!! We just love listening to it! All of the songs are just fabulous! This CD truly is dynamic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2007
Customer Avatar
Green Clark
If you do not have this awesome CD/DVD pack you need to get it now. The music as well as lyrics draw you into the presence of God almighty. It only has one draw back the DVD in this combo pack is not long enough but is more than worth it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2007
Customer Avatar
Gloria
This worship CD may be my favorite of any I have ever heard. Every song is beautiful and fixes my eyes on Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living For You CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2007
Customer Avatar
diana
i love this cd, it really blessed my heart, every time i listen to it, i get into a worship mood.thank you gateway for this awsome cd
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.