Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Daywind Music Group In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD

Daywind Music Group In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD

This Daywind performance track includes printed lyrics, a vocal demonstration, and accompaniment in high (B), medium (G), and low (Eb) keys, with and without background vocals. Original artist listed for reference only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Review 1 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the product

Date:December 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
susan
Location:PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My review of the product is excellent! The cd was very inspiring and uplifting. The sound quality was superb. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
msmusicpiggy
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased no only with the product and the product quality, but the timeliness with which I received it. Great job!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
kirbijo
Location:Royal, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the CD. It is really nice to have all the different key options both with and without background vocals.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Song!

Date:June 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carla Waller
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this song, the accompaniment track is a better version than the original! Highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Richard Mcgee
The product was shipped in a timely manner, and received in perfect condition. The musical arrangement was fine, and we were very happy with the service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Don Phillips
This is a fine arrangement; the timing is critical if using with background singers but other than that it's just great! I appreciate there being three keys to choose from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sue Youngs
The tape is easy to use and appropriate for my needs. Having the many choices, keys/vocals/or without makes this an excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Cobb
Oh, what a wonderful song and what a message. Very good key selection to choose from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dorothy A Handley
best song i have heard in a long time. would highly recommend this sound track
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Agnes Jones
The song "In God We Still Trust" by Diamond Rio has became one of my favorites since first hearing it via the internet when a friend email it me. I think that it should be released for all America to hear. It is just awesome. I was glad when I found it on Christianbook.com. So I purchase to copies to have, one for my van and the other to have in the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dana English
Great song! We need more about our Christian nation and how we need to make sure we never forget why this nation was founded. In God We Still Trust!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Wilbur Daw
Excellent CD. Has enough different "keys" on it that I could find a comfortable range. Intend to use it for a duet with my wife at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ronnie Miller
Excellent! Diamond Rio has written a song that is very true and extremely powerful and Daywind has done a superb job of making it available as a song track. I especially like having the 3 different keys as well as having each with and without background vocals. Thanks Daywind!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Fran Brumlow
I have enjoyed the fact that I can order and receive my CCD's in a very timely matter. The only comment I would make is that I would like to listen to them before ordering. There might be a place to do so, but it is not readily accessible. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathi Rostash
This is a marvelous CD and the song has a lot to say to us as a country and as Christians. We plan to use the song as a special in our services in the coming weeks at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2006
Customer Avatar
Jim
Great Song. Without a full arrangement of voices it will come off weak. Be careful those who choose to sing it. This song need full harmony to sound powerful. Melody line is a little weak without it. Good luck and God Bless!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for In God We Still Trust, Accompaniment CD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2006
Customer Avatar
Sue
Incredibly beautiful song. We need more of these kinds of songs. I can't wait for it to come out so I can sing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.