Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Praise Hymn Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]

Praise Hymn Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Review 1 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great piece of music for download but ...

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gpbz
Location:SD
Age:25-34
Gender:male
I was excited to download the sound track of Blessings for my wife to sing with because it is very convenient to get things in rural America. The software for downloading the sound track was terrible however. I tried to install the software on my laptop as well as my desk top. Each was a different brand of computer, but I had the same problem. Port 4915 or some other number was in use and the software wouldn't complete the instillation. I shut down all the features which were using the internet as best as I could and still couldn't install the software.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Date:October 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
BrumFam
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been highly satisfied with Praise Hymn accompaniment tracks. The Blessings track has great quality, and CBD makes it quick and easy to download to your computer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fair price & value

Date:August 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
busdriver72
Location:Texas
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The advantage of the MP3 download is that you do not have to purchase the tracks you do not want. With an accompaniment track, you may only need the medium range for example, and if you already know the song you do not need the demo.
An important thing to remember with doing an MP3 dowload such as this is to make sure the end of the file name (if you rename the file to something you can easily recognize) has .MP3 indicated. If you do not, your PC will not recognize it as an MP3 file.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Date:July 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
JenT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for upcoming singers at a great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick, Convenient, and High Quality!

Date:June 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
StarWarsFans
Location:Haviland, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the convenience of coming to CBN and downloading an accompaniment track to sing in church. It's fast, easy, convenient, and sounds great! I save money by not having to drive to a Christian bookstore and purchase a C.D. that has several different ranges on it when I only need the one. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Background vocals too loud

Date:June 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
bizymom24
Location:NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought the muic was good quality but the background vocals were a little loud. It was difficult to outsing the background vocalist singing harmony. It was a nice touch to the song but a little too loud for a soloist...might would work for an ensemble.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
dewey
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i am happy with the song however, i am somewhat annoyed with the background vocals. the person singing throws me off key. i guess i should have just gone with the track without background vocals
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessings (Medium With Background Vocals) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
we cross
Location:Pensacola, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mp3 downloads are easy to work with and always exceptional!! I never have a problem with CBD products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.