Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Praise Hymn Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]

Praise Hymn Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Review 1 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worked Wonderful for What I needed

Date:March 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
chellecool
Location:Wichita, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer to have a soundtrax mailed to me but companies don't do this anymore. So, as long as you have a CD that is writable for the download you will be fine. The quality is the same as if they had mailed it to you instead of e-mailing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a blessing!

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mary
Location:Kettering, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was doing a performance for my little angels at the nursing home and came across this wonderful product! It brought tears and joy to my eyes and touched my angels hearts as well. I HIGHLY recommend this to all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Track was great

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
saec
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was asked to get a copy of the backing track and the person was shocked when I had it within a few minutes. I didn't have to leave the church so I saved money on time and gas and the download was simple and easy. The track sounded great when used a few Sundays ago.
Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around great buy!

Date:October 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsStrwn
Location:Houston, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful detail to the track... I have come across other tracks in the past where the music sounded NOTHING like the original song. This track blew me away at how exact it was. Thank you for a great product at such great prices!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Manda
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This worked great! Was a little worried it wouldn't play at my parents church, because of older equipment and it tried not too. But in the end it worked and they really enjoyed it :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was great

Date:August 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Brenda
Location:Springfield, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful song! Uplifting and comforting. Meaningful to those struggling.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Sound

Date:July 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
tracie
Location:Newport News, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and sound really good. However on the Demo the Voices for the soloist didn't copy over when downloaded the Mp3.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
nanalovesmusic
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The music is great. My problem is that I didn't understand that MP3 format won't play on a CD player so was unable to use it as planned. I'm new to this music download business, but I'm learning! Thanks for the availability. It is so nice to be able to shop for music without leaving home and driving across town!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good quality

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lindsey Boozer
Location:Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was glad to see that you had this soundtrack even though it was new. My local store said they stayed sold out of it. So, this was an easy way to just come home and get it quick!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blessings (As Made Popular By Laura Story) [Music Download]
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it and her reality as a person.

Date:June 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jinnie
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In listening to her video about the CD, one can see how and why she wrote the songs. The words were questions and actual answers that she wrote to the Lord. Very powerful!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.